If I accidentally delete my shared storage, does it get regenerated without a fuss or does this get somehow penalized, to the point that I could lose access to my own data on other people's shared storage?
compscidr has quit [Quit: WeeChat 1.9.1]
stoopkid has quit [Quit: Connection closed for inactivity]
drome has joined #ipfs
endvra has quit [Read error: Connection reset by peer]